Renaming Production Operations in Operations #17
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "grg/website:main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Just a little name update as we set our mind on how this Devroom should be called.
Staging preview: https://staging.fosdem.org/pr-17/